Meeting Schedule and Location

Meetings are held monthly at the Cedar Hills Community Recreation Center, 10640 N Clubhouse Drive, Cedar Hills, Utah. View the meeting schedule, visit the Planning Commission Agenda Page for current meeting dates.

Chair: Jeff Dodge

Vice-Chair: John Dredge


  • John Dredge
  • Jeff Dodge
  • LoriAnne Spear
  • Steven Thomas
  • Jared Anderson
  • Eric Schloer, alternate

Download the Planning Commission Bylaws.

Download the Planning Commission Application.

Download the General Plan for the City of Cedar Hills.

COVID-19 Update

Effective June 29, 2020, masks are required to be worn in all city buildings.

For information updates, please click the COVID-19 link on our home page.