Mayor Jenney Rees

Term of Office: 2018-2022

Mobile: 801-358-8730

Email: jrees@cedarhills.org

Responsibilities:

  • UTOPIA
  • Mountainland Association of Governments (MAG)
  • County Council of Governments (CCOG)
  • Utah League of Cities and Towns (ULCT)
  • Legislative Policy Committee (LPC)
  • Lone Peak Public Safety District
  • Communications/Media Relations/Press
  • Utah Lake Commission

Mike Geddes

Mobile: 801-787-8238

Email: mgeddes@cedarhills.org

Board Assignment:

  • Lone Peak Public Safety District

Ben Bailey

Mobile: 801-420-2529

Email: bbailey@cedarhills.org

Board Assignment:

  • Finance Committee

Denise Andersen

Mobile: 801-228-8304

Email: dandersen@cedarhills.org

Assignment:

  • Legislative Policy Committee
  • Lone Peak Public Safety District
  • Utah Valley Dispatch
  • Utah Lake Commission

Ben Ellsworth

Mobile: 805-236-0814

Email: bellsworth@cedarhills.org

Committees:

  • Finance
  • Family Festival Committee

Brian J. Miller

Mobile: 801-920-7534

Email:  bmiller@cedarhills.org

Committees:

  • Beautification, Recreation, Parks & Trails
  • Cultural Arts & Events

Photos by Scott Hancock Photography