Cedar Hills City Offices and Public Works Facility, 10246 N Canyon Road

Main Office

Phone: 801-785-9668
Fax: 801-796-3543
E-mail: aandersen@cedarhills.org
After-Hours Emergency:
(water, sewer, roads) 801-420-2243

Location & Mailing Address
City of Cedar Hills
10246 N. Canyon Road
Cedar Hills, UT 84062

Driving Directions to City Hall

City Staff

Chandler Goodwin, City Manager/Planner City Manager/Planning
Chandler Goodwin
Ext. 101 cgoodwin@cedarhills.org
Gretchen Gordon, Executive Assistant Executive Assistant
Gretchen Gordon
Ext. 102 gordon@cedarhills.org
Administrative Assistant/ Front Desk
Alex Andersen
Ext. 100 aandersen@cedarhills.org
Colleen Mulvey, City Recorder City Recorder/Passports
Colleen Mulvey MMC
Ext. 503 cmulvey@cedarhills.org
Laurie Petersen, Management Intern Emergency Mgt. Specialist/
Administrative Analyst
Laurie Petersen
Ext. 104 lpetersen@cedarhills.org
Charl Louw, Finance Director Finance Director
Charl Louw
Ext. 401 clouw@cedarhills.org
Dax Fossum, Finance Analyst (Payables) Finance Analyst (Payables)
Dax Fossum
Ext. 402 accountspayable@cedarhills.org
Tara Freeman, Utility Billing Accounting Associate (Utility Accounts)
Tara Freeman
Ext. 400 utilitybilling@cedarhills.org
Jeff Maag, Public Works Director Public Works Director/Building Official
Jeff Maag
Ext. 200 jmaag@cedarhills.org
Public Works Operations Manager Ext. 202
Brenda Shuman, Public Works Assistant Public Works/Building Dept. Assistant
Brenda Shuman
Ext. 200 bshuman@cedarhills.org
Building Department Assistant 
Sarah Sampson
Ext. 204 ssampson@cedarhills.org
Public Works After-Hours Emergency (water, sewer, roads)  801-420-2243 Call 911 for other emergencies
Jenny Peay, Code Enforcement Officer Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer
Jenny Peay
Ext. 500 jpeay@cedarhills.org
Janeen (Jake) Parduhn, Management Analyst Business Licensing
Janeen (Jake) Parduhn 
 Ext. 504  jparduhn@cedarhills.org
Greg Gordon, Recreation Director Recreation Director
Greg Gordon
Ext. 601 ggordon@cedarhills.org
Laurie Anderson, Sports Coordinator Recreation Manager
Laurie Anderson
Ext. 302 landerson@cedarhills.org
Nicole Allen, Youth Theater Coordinator Youth Theater Coordinator
Nicole Allen
nallen@cedarhills.org
Stephanie Martinez, YCC Advisor YCC Advisor
Stephanie Martinez
smartinez@cedarhills.org
Becky Galloway, Vista Room Events Manager Vista Room Events Manager
Becky Galloway
Ext. 300 events@cedarhills.org
Vista Room Events Asst. Coordinator
Courtney Hooker
Ext. 300 events@cedarhills.org
Wade Doyle, Golf Operations Manager Golf Operations Manager
Wade Doyle
Ext. 603 wdoyle@cedarhills.org

City Government: Mayor and City Council

Jenney Rees, Mayor Jenney Rees, Mayor 801-358-8730 jrees@cedarhills.org
Ben Bailey, City Council Member Ben Bailey 801-420-2529 bbailey@cedarhills.org
Denise Andersen, City Council Member Denise Andersen 801-228-8304 dandersen@cedarhills.org
Mike Geddes, City Council Member Mike Geddes 801-787-8238 mgeddes@cedarhills.org
Ben Ellsworth, City Council Member Ben Ellsworth 805-236-0814 bellsworth@cedarhills.org
Brian Miller, City Council Member Brian J. Miller 801-920-7534 bmiller@cedarhills.org

Utah State Government

House (District 65)
Senate (District 27)
Congress (3rd District)

Safety Services

EMERGENCY (fire, medical, police) 911
Non-Emergency Dispatch (24-hour service) 801-794-3970
Police (American Fork) 801-763-3020
Animal Control (American Fork) 801-763-3020
Deer Removal within Cedar Hills – Call the Division of Wildlife Services (DWR) 801-491-5678
Deer Removal on Canyon Road – Call Eco Life 435-283-6002
Rocks on S.R. 146 (Canyon Road) and S.R. 92 (Highland Highway) – Call Utah County Sheriff Dispatch 801-851-4000
Lone Peak Public Safety District – Fire Dept. (Highland) 801-763-5365

Public Schools

Cedar Ridge Elementary 801-610-8103
Deerfield Elementary 801-610-8106
Mountain Ridge Jr. High 801-610-8758
Lone Peak High School 801-610-8810
American Fork High School 801-610-8575
Alpine School District 801-610-8400

Other Community Services/Utilities

Post Office (Pleasant Grove) 801-785-5589
Rocky Mountain Power (electricity) 1-888-221-7070
Dominion Energy (formerly Questar Gas) 1-800-323-5517
Waste Management (call city office for toter management) 801-785-9668, ext. 0
Waste Management 24-hour Call Center (call for missed pickup) 801-785-3000, option 4
North Pointe SWSSD – Landfill Transfer Station (Lindon) 801-225-8538
Timpanogos Special Service District (sewer treatment) 801-756-5231
Animal Shelter (Lindon) 801-785-3442
Motor Vehicle Title & Registration 1-800-368-8824
Driver License Office (Orem) 801-965-4437
Passports (Cedar Hills) 801-785-9668, ext. 503
Request Phone Book (Dex Distribution Center) 1-800-888-8448
Social Security Administration 801-377-5651
UDOT Region 3 Orem Office 801-227-8000
United Way Referral Service Dial 211
Utah County Elections Office 801-851-8128
Utah County Health Dept. (American Fork) 801-851-7333
Utah County Treasurer (property taxes) 801-851-8244
US Forest Service (Ranger Station) 801-785-3563
Poison Control 1-800-222-1222
Blue Stakes (Call before you dig!) dial 811
USU Extension Services (report bee swarms) 801-851-8463