November 22, 2017

The City of Cedar Hills posted the final general election results, following the official canvass at the City Council meeting on November 21. Reports from each precinct were verified, and Colleen Mulvey, recorder for the City of Cedar Hills, certified that the information contained in the report was accurate.

Jenney Rees was elected mayor, and Denise Andersen and Ben Ellsworth were elected to the city council, all for four-year terms. Voters also approved Proposition #7 (PARC Tax). With an even 5,000 registered voters in Cedar Hills, 41.34% voted in this election. View the complete Report of Election Results.

COVID-19 Update

Effective June 29, 2020, masks are required to be worn in all city buildings.

For information updates, please click the COVID-19 link on our home page.